15 November 2022. 

The recent AgForce elections mean it’s time to say goodbye to some of our electeds.

We thank them for their time, commitment and diligent efforts to represent their parts of the industry, and wish them all the best for the future. 

They are as follows

Mike Pratt

Sheep and Wool President

Ricky Mio

Cane President

William Wilson

Cattle President

Des Bolton

North Regional Director

Belinda Callanan

South East Regional President

(staying on South East Council)

Guy Newell

South West Regional President

Matt Bennetto

Cattle North

Elisha Parker

Cattle Central

Adam Coffey

Cattle Central

Rick Keogh

Sheep and Wool North

Bruce McLeish

Sheep and Wool South East

Tim Gersbach

Grain Central

David Peters

Grain South East

Phil Crocker

Grain Southern Inland

Simon Jackson

North Council

Jacinta Coffey

Central Council

Rob Lethbridge

Southern Inland Council

Jane Maudsley

Southern Inland Council

David Jamieson

Southern Inland Council

Bec McKeering

South West Council

Kristy Cornfod

South West Council

Kate Moloney

South West Council

Andrew Homewood

South East Council

Jessica Bargenquast

South East Council

Paul Slack

South East Council

Matthew Bartlett

South East Council

Ben Somerset


Henry Roellgen


James Henderson


Time to say goodbye to our AgForce electeds – bidding a fond farewell to friends and wishing them well for the futureThe