24 November 2020.

The last pieces of the AgForce representative puzzle have fallen into place with the recent call for supplementary nominations for several positions closing last week.

Clay Kenny, Simon Jackson, and Ben Titley have all joined as North Queensland Regional Councillors.

Jacynta Coffey and Timothy Patterson as Central Queensland Regional Councillors.

Andrew Homewood and Jessica Bargenquast are AgForce’s newest South East Regional Councillors.

While Jane Maudsley and Rae Webster took up position on the Southern Inland Regional Council.

The vacant Central Queensland Cattle Board Director position was filled by David Hill.

AgForce couldn’t continue to do the work it does on behalf of members and the wider agricultural community if it wasn’t for the dedication of our elected representatives. We thank you.