

Following the call for nominations for the position of **AgForce Queensland Limited Elected Representatives**, which closed midday 1 August 2022, the below nominations have been successfully received

ELECTED REPRESENTATIVES	SUCCESSFUL NOMINEES	
General President (A ballot will occur for this position)	Georgie Somerset / William Wilson	
Board Member - Commodity Board Presidents		
Cane Commodity President	Russell Hall	
Cattle Commodity President	Peter Hall	
Sheep & Wool Commodity President	Stephen Tully	
Grains Commodity President	Brendan Taylor	
Board Member - Regional Directors		
North Regional Director (A ballot will occur for this position)	Desmond Bolton / Shane McCarthy	
Central Regional Director	John Baker	
South East Regional Director	Kelly Ostwald	
Southern Inland Regional Director	Anthony (Bim) Struss	
South West Regional Director	Vacant Position	
Young Producers Council		
Young Producers Council (11 Positions)	 Brett Smith Bronte Lloyd Emma Knight Heather Cameron Helen Woodland Pieter Van Jaarsveld Sam Fryer Scott Muller Tamara Finger (2 vacant positions) 	



ELECTED REPRESENTATIVES NOMINATIONS

ELECTED REPRESENTATIVES	SUCCESSFUL NOMINEES
North Queensland Region	
Regional President	Shane McCarthy
Regional Councillor representatives (6 Positions)	 Lara Conaghan Lisa Magoffin Scott Harrington Kenneth Coleman (2 Vacant Positions)
Central Queensland Region	
Regional President	John Baker
Regional Councillor representative (8 Positions)	 Andrew Hawkins Bronte Lloyd Ian Burnett James Pisaturo Mark Collins Tamara Finger Timothy Patterson (1 Vacant Position)
South East Queensland Region	
Regional President	Vacant Position
Regional Councillor representative (5 Positions)	 David Marland Graham Park Helen Woodland Pieter Van Jaarsveld (1 Vacant Position)
Southern Inland Queensland Region	
Regional President	Ken Syme
Regional Councillor representatives (4 Positions)	 Brett Smith Heather Cameron (2 Vacant Positions)
South West Queensland Region	
Regional President	Vacant Position
Regional Councillor representatives (4 Positions)	 Geoffrey Swanson Jacqui Tickell (2 Vacant Positions)